Board

Missouri Hearing Society
2023-2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President-
Bradley Jackson

Midwest Beltone
615 North Main Street
O'Fallon, IL 62269
(618) 624-4471
bjackson@midwestbeltone.com

  Secretary-
Tiffany Davis

Miracle Ear
3473 Rider Trail S
St. Louis, MO 63045
(314) 328-0088
tdavis@miracleearmw.com
  Immediate Past Pres.-
David Shepard

Hearing Care Partners
620 Walton Drive
Farmington, MO 63640
(573) 756-0500
(573) 701-1717

dave@hearingcarepartners.com
  President Elect-
Tom Wright

Miracle Ear of Poplar Bluff, MO
1895 N. Westwood Blvd. - Ste. 2
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
(573) 686-3277
tom@4myears.com


Treasurer-
McKayla A. Wheeler

Hear 4 Life, LLC
3761 N. State Hwy H
Springfield, MO 65803
(417) 840-8207
mwheelhis@gmail.com
  Exec. Director-
Randy J Scherr

P.O. Box 1072
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 636-2822
FAX: (573) 636-9749

rjscherr@swllc.us.com

Board of Directors

Dustin Barrett
Midwest Beltone
615 North Main Street
O'Fallon, IL 62269
(618) 624-4471
dbarrett@midwestbeltone.com
Sherri Eddy
Half Price Hearing Aids
1350 E. Sunshine Street
Springfield, MO 65804
(417) 823-0484
seddy.hearing@yahoo.com
Richelle Kluck
Truman, VA
800 Hospital Drive
Columbia, MO 65201
(660) 888-3313
richelle.kluck@va.gov
Heather Wright
Branson Healing Arts
225 Violyn Drive
Branson, MO 65616
(417) 366-1764
hwrighthis@gmail.com
Lisa Elmore
Ozarks Technical Community College
001 E. Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 830-4815
elmorel@otc.edu
John J. Fisher
Lake Professional Hearing Aid Center
648 N. Business Route 5
Camdenton, MO 65020
(573) 346-4500
john@lphac.com
Tyler Reuthebuck
Lucid Hearing
7631 E. Farm Road 148
Rogersville, MO 65742
(417) 998-0055 (cell)
tylerreuthebuck@gmail.com
Rebecca Krouse
1205 S Roanoke Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807
(660) 473-2875
reb.krouse@gmail.com
Cindy Hente
Quality Choice Hearing Aid Center
1615 Business Hwy 60 W - Ste. F
Dexter, MO 63841
(573) 820-2543
cindy@qualitychoicehearing.com
Lynn Royer
Ozarks Technical Community College
1001 E. Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 848-6565
royere@otc.com
 

Associate Board Members

Grover Nichols
Grove-Tek Inc.
139 Green Acres Lane
St. Clair, MO 63077
(636) 629-7691
grovetek1@gmail.com
Paula Rodgers
Mid-America Hearing Center
1050 W. Hayward Drive
Mount Vernon, MO 65712
(417) 466-7184 x 122
paulalush@yahoo.com